Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Staffordshire Moorlands Methodist Circuit
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 11:00am - 2:00pmWaterhouses Cafe Waterhouses Café at the Chapel is open the first and third Thursday each month from 11am to 2pm. All are welcome for lunch, cake, tea/coffee , chat and more
Saturday 4th January 2020 7:00pmCeilidh and Supper - CheadleNew Year Party with Ceilidh Band and supper – Come along and share in an evening of family fun! Tickets £5
Thursday 16th January 2020 11:00am - 2:00pmWaterhouses Cafe 11am - 2pmWaterhouses Café at the Chapel is open the first and third Thursday each month from 11am to 2pm. All are welcome for lunch, cake, tea/coffee , chat and more
2:30pmAfternoon Fellowship - Alton ChapelAt Alton Chapel we will be having an Afternoon Fellowship on Thursday 16th January at 2.30 p.m. We will have a time of Prayer, a Bible Reading, sing hymns and have refreshments and we would love other people to join us. We are a very friendly group and you will receive a warm welcome.
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:00am - 3:00pmAdvanced Safeguarding Training at Cheadle
Monday 20th January 2020 12:00pmCTLD Daily Prayers at Trinity
Tuesday 21st January 2020 12:00pmCTLD Daily Prayers at Trinity
7:45pmPrayer & Praise - Ipstones Methodist ChurchPrayer & Praise Ipstones Methodist Church Tuesday 21st January, 2020 @ 7.45 p.m. An evening of praise and worship, teaching, prayer and ministry. All are welcome.
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 10:30am - 12:30pmCoffee Morning and Book Sale - Tean Methodist ChurchCoffee Morning and Book Sale Bring & Buy Cake Stall Tean Methodist Church Wednesday 22nd January 10.30 – 12.30 Raising funds to buy new library books for our local primary school
12:00pmCTLD Daily Prayers at Trinity
Thursday 23rd January 2020 12:00pmCTLD Daily Prayers at Trinity
Friday 24th January 2020 12:00pmCTLD Daily Prayers at Trinity
Saturday 25th January 2020 9:00am - 12:00pmCoffee Morning - TrinityCoffee Morning & Cake Sale Saturday 25th January 9am – 12noon at Trinity Church, Leek in aid of Rudyard Methodist Church
12:00pmCTLD Daily Prayers at Trinity