Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Staffordshire Moorlands Methodist Circuit
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 7:30pmWomen's World Day of Prayer Tean
Saturday 3rd March 2018 9:30am - 12:00pmWorld Church Coffee Morning for Mission at TrinityWorld Church Coffee Morning in aid of Mission in Britain and World Mission Funds

At Trinity between 9.30am and 12

Offers of cake/help gratefully received
Wednesday 7th March 2018 9:30am - 2:00pmTrinity, Leek - Coffee in the Church & Foyer
12:00pm - 12:30pmTrinity, Leek: Mid-day Prayers in the Lounge
7:30pmLocal Preachers' Meeting at Wetley Rocks
7:30pmLocal Preachers' Meeting at Wetley Rocks
Thursday 8th March 2018 2:30pmCircuit MWiB Meeting at Wetley Rocks
Tuesday 13th March 2018 7:30pm - 9:30pmSafeguarding Foundation Training at CheadlePlease let Debbie in the Circuit Office know if you plan to attend for numbers

Your church safeguarding officer will be able to tell you if you need to come

Session lasts for 2 hours
Wednesday 14th March 2018 9:30am - 2:00pmTrinity, Leek - Coffee in the Church & Foyer
12:00pm - 12:30pmTrinity, Leek: Mid-day Prayers in the Lounge
Thursday 15th March 2018 7:30pmCircuit Meeting at Cheadle
Saturday 17th March 2018 10:00am - 2:00pmBig Brew at Wetley Rocks
Wednesday 21st March 2018 9:30am - 2:00pmTrinity, Leek - Coffee in the Church & Foyer
12:00pm - 12:30pmTrinity, Leek: Mid-day Prayers in the Lounge
Saturday 24th March 2018 10:00am - 1:00pmChristian Aid Walk at TittesworthRegistration from 9.30
Walk starts at 10
Finish by 1pm
Monday 26th March 2018 7:00pmReflective Worship at Endon
7:30pmCommunion LeekAnglican Team Ministry & Trinity
All Saints
7.30pm
Tuesday 27th March 2018 7:00pmReflective Worship at Endon
7:30pmCommunion Leek Anglican Team Ministry & Trinity
All Saints
7.30pm
Wednesday 28th March 2018 7:00pmReflective Worship at Endon
7:30pmCommunion Leek Anglican Team Ministry & Trinity
All Saints
7.30pm
Thursday 29th March 2018 6:30pmMaundy Thursday at TrinityRemembering Jesus' Last Supper & Meal

7:00pmMaundy Thursday Service at Cheadle
7:30pmMaundy Thursday service at Endon
Friday 30th March 2018 10:00amGood Friday Service at Endon
10:30amWalk of Witness at Ipstones
10:45amMediatations at the Foot of the Cross at Trinity
11:00amWalk of Witness at Tean
12:00pmWalk of Witness at Cheadle
12:00pmWalk of Witness Derby Street Leek
2:30pmGood Friday Service at Ipstones
4:00pmGood Friday Service at Dilhorne
7:30pmGood Friday Rally at Thorncliffe
7:30pmCTLD Service at St Mary's, Leek