Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Staffordshire Moorlands Methodist Circuit
May 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022 2:00pm - 4:00pmKnit and NatterTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean Come along for a chat and plenty of knitting
Thursday 5th May 2022 12:00pmFood & Fellowship1st Thursday of every month at Ipstones Methodist Church All Welcome
Friday 6th May 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmLittle AngelsTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean A group for parents or carers and their toddlers to play, sing, enjoy arts & crafts and a snack £2.00 per session
Saturday 7th May 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmWho Let the Dad's Out!

Cheadle Methodist Church

Bacon sarnies, soft play and craft for dads'grandads and kids

Monday 9th May 2022 2:00pm - 4:00pmKnit and NatterTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean Come along for a chat and plenty of knitting
Friday 13th May 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmLittle AngelsTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean A group for parents or carers and their toddlers to play, sing, enjoy arts & crafts and a snack £2.00 per session
Saturday 14th May 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmWho Let the Dad's Out!

Cheadle Methodist Church

Bacon sarnies, soft play and craft for dads'grandads and kids

Monday 16th May 2022 2:00pm - 4:00pmKnit and NatterTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean Come along for a chat and plenty of knitting
Friday 20th May 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmLittle AngelsTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean A group for parents or carers and their toddlers to play, sing, enjoy arts & crafts and a snack £2.00 per session
Saturday 21st May 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmWho Let the Dad's Out!

Cheadle Methodist Church

Bacon sarnies, soft play and craft for dads'grandads and kids

Monday 23rd May 2022 2:00pm - 4:00pmKnit and NatterTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean Come along for a chat and plenty of knitting
Friday 27th May 2022 10:00am - 12:00pmLittle AngelsTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean A group for parents or carers and their toddlers to play, sing, enjoy arts & crafts and a snack £2.00 per session
Monday 30th May 2022 2:00pm - 4:00pmKnit and NatterTean Methodist Church Gorsty Hill Road Tean Come along for a chat and plenty of knitting