Circuit Staff

     Circuit Staff  

In no particular order - Meet The Team


Rev Julie Hassall is our Superintendent Minister and Minister at Cheadle with Alton and Whiston, Ipstones, Tean with Leigh, Dilhorne and Waterhouses.Contact Julie

Rev Eleanor Smith is Minister at Endon, Blakeley Lane, Boundary, Onecote and Wetley Rocks   Contact Eleanor 

Rev Richard Pope is Minister at Trinity, Leek along with Rudyard, Rushton and Thorncliffe. Contact Richard

Mark, Abi and Jonny are our Children and Family Workers. Contact

Margaret is our Pastoral Worker Contact


Circuit Stewards. Our 6 enthusiastic Circuit Stewards are at the centre of the Circuit Leadership Team.  Contact Jane, Ruth, Ann, Dorothy, Robin & David  here

No team page could be complete without mentioning with thanks all those who volunteer their time and skills in so many ways throughout the SMMC.